Advising


Each one of us at Clarkson University wants your graduate degree study experience to be a positive one. We provide a wide range of graduate student programs and services to help you meet your academic study, internship, employment and personal goals while attending Clarkson University.

Capital Region Campus

Academic advisors are assigned at the time of admissions and will be in your admission correspondence. Feel free to contact individuals below for more information.

School of Education
Nicki Foley
foley@clarkson.edu

School of Engineering & Computer Science
Robert Kozik
bkozik@clarkson.edu

School of Business
Janice Hollister
jhollist@clarkson.edu

Center for Bioethics
Ann Nolte
anolte@clarkson.edu

For advisor changes, please contact Rhonda Sheehan at rsheehan@clarkson.edu

Potsdam Campus (includes MSEM Students)

Contact your academic advisor as listed in PeopleSoft or your Program Coordinator listed below:

School of Arts & Sciences
Carmen Camp
ccamp@clarkson.edu

School of Business
Erin Dumers
edumers@clarkson.edu

School of Engineering
Jeni Reed
jreed@clarkson.edu

Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Carmen Camp
ccamp@clarkson.edu

Health Sciences
Melissa Roberts
mroberts@clarkson.edu